Guidance Issued on New Minimum Wage Law

January 12, 2017 | From HRCalifornia Extra

Effective January 1, 2017, the California minimum wage rate depends on your company size:

  • For employers with 26 employees or more the minimum wage is $10.50 an hour.
  • For employers with 25 employees or less the minimum wage is $10.00 an hour.
  • ​​

    Preview​

    This premium content is for our members. For immediate access, join online or by phone at (800) 649-4921. Or try it free for 15 days.

    Already a Member? Sign In Below.

Sign In
Remember Email